FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Live Gay Jocks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andrew Russell's Profile

Credit Tier

Andrew Russell

Customers rated Andrew Russell 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

When you feel the energy! Nothing can stop you now!
 
1 of 3
tony2007
Wrote on: September 16, 2019
Andrew is amazing sexy fun charming sweet enticing desirable hot and a body to die for. Best model by far. He leaves me always wanting more
busterjose
Wrote on: September 15, 2019
Andrew is everything you could hope for...I love it when he smiles and asks what you want. He is very handsome and engaging.
jocko_9999
Wrote on: April 24, 2019
Andrew is an intelligent guy who is very humorous and fun when you get to know him and he loosens up. 5 stars from me!
supercravate
Wrote on: April 7, 2019
Honest, reliable, fun. He could surprise you. Just forget his good looks and let the charm take over.
kokoken
Wrote on: March 3, 2019
Finally, a muscle god who knows how to be a god. It's almost like Andrew can read minds and give you exactly what you want. The body is muscle heaven, and his personality even more so. Incredible!
dillon250
Wrote on: October 26, 2018
Best model on this site! Big muscle boy who gives more than can be imagined. He is so HOT, you will not be disappointed. I love every minute I spend with this superman.
souperton
Wrote on: September 10, 2018
Andrew is the best performer anyone could ask for. His personality is so cute and I just love him so much for that. His muscles are so huge and they are just amazing, just seeing them makes me erupt in ecstasy but whats even better is what's down under, damn that cock was so hot that i came so quickly watching his show and jerking with him, it was a just a dream come true.
Donnwing11
Wrote on: August 31, 2018
Andrew is an incredible performer. He has an amazing physique, beautiful face and eyes. I love his sensual nipples and sexiest ass. Besides being a Greek God, Andrew is very friendly , and treats you like your one in a million. You will enjoy your visit with Andrew
Bay_Area102
Wrote on: July 18, 2018
Andrew is one Amazing Performer. He has both one amazing physique and a super personality!
Houston492
Wrote on: June 30, 2018
Andrew is the Ultimate Performer! So Sexy and Very Friendly.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andrew Russell. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Jock2go.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use